Your browser does not support JavaScript!

PALENCA

Platform for the Posting of Graduates of Higher Teachers Training Colleges in Cameroon

PALENCA is a new platform designed and developed by a team of IT specialists of the Department of Human Resources, Sub-Department of Human Resources Development of the Ministry of Secondary Education. Its development is in line with the computerisation process of the management of administrative tasks within the Ministry of Secondary Education. As its name goes, it is mainly used for a diligent management of the posting process of graduates from the various Higher Teachers Training Colleges in Cameroon.

The advantage of this new platform lies firstly in the fact that it offers the possibility to the graduates to choose their posting Regions online, whereby helping the administrators to efficiently manage the data collected from the graduates. Secondly, it distributes the graduates automatically and diligently within the ten (10) Regions in Cameroon, on the basis of the available duty posts and the performance of each graduate. Finally, it automatically makes available the Certificates of Collective Assumption of Duty (CCAD) and the Posting Decisions to each graduate as soon as they are signed.

Access to this platform is made using unique access code generated by the administrators of the platform and made available to the various Higher Teachers Training Colleges and Higher Technical Teachers Training Colleges in Cameroon.

NB:

  1. Any graduate who does not choose their Region of assignment online will automatically be posted to a default Region by the platform.
  2. Any married woman who fails to submit a physical file or whose physical file is incomplete will be considered as single and treated as such. The physical file must be submitted in school and contain the following supporting documents:
    • A certified copy of marriage certificate;
    • A Certificate of residence of the spouse;
    • An Attestation of effective service of the spouse.
NEWS
List of ongoing projects
List of documents needed
HOW TO MAKE YOUR CHOICES

Your browser does not support JavaScript!

PALENCA

Plateforme d’Affection de Lauréats des Écoles Normales supérieures du Cameroun

PALENCA est une nouvelle plateforme conçue et développée par une équipe d’informaticiens de la Direction des Ressources Humaines, Sous-Direction du Développement des Ressources Humaines du Ministère des Enseignements Secondaires. Sa création survient dans un contexte où l’informatisation de l’exécution des tâches occupe une place de choix au Ministère des Enseignements Secondaires. Comme son nom l’indique, elle est essentiellement au service de la gestion diligente du processus d’affectation des lauréats des différentes Écoles Normales Supérieures du Cameroun.

L’avantage de cette nouvelle plateforme réside d’abord sur le fait qu’elle permet de recueillir avec célérité les choix des Régions d’affectations des lauréats en ligne et de gérer plus efficacement les données collectées auprès des lauréats. Ensuite, elle permet de répartir automatiquement et diligemment les lauréats sur les dix (10) Régions du Cameroun, en fonction des postes de travail disponibles et sur la base du mérite de chaque lauréat. Enfin, elle offre la possibilité de mettre automatiquement, dès leur signature, les Certificats Collectifs de Prise de Service (CCPS) et les Décisions d’affectation à la disposition de chaque lauréat.

L’accès à cette plateforme se fait à l’aide des paramètres d’accès uniques générés par les administrateurs de la plateforme et mis à la disposition des différentes Écoles Normales Supérieures du Cameroun.

NB:

  1. Tout lauréat qui ne choisit pas sa Région d’affectation en ligne sera automatiquement affecté par défaut par la plateforme.
  2. Toute femme mariée n’ayant pas transmis un dossier physique ou ayant transmis un dossier physique incomplet sera considérée comme célibataire. Le dossier physique doit être déposé à l’école et contenir les pièces justificatives suivantes :
    • Une copie certifiée conforme de l’acte de mariage ;
    • Un certificat de domicile de l’époux ;
    • Une attestation de présence effective au poste de l’époux ou le certificat de scolarité de l’époux pour une femme mariée à un nouveau lauréat.
ACTUALITE
Liste des projets encours.
Liste des documents nécessaires
COMMENT FAIRE SES CHOIX